< version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org//1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:sy="http://purl.org//1.0/modules/syndication/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org//1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:image="http://purl.org//1.0/modules/image/" > Cowr Modern Interior Design- cowr.info Creative designs, latest trends, modern colors and recycling ideas for Green and beautiful homes https://cowr.info Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:36:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 https://cowr.info/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/lushome-logo-large-90x90.png - cowr.info https://cowr.info 32 32 Wall Decorating with Toy Cars, Kids Storage and Organization Ideas- cowr.info https://cowr.info/wall-decorating-toy-cars-kids-storage-organization-ideas/196671 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:36:18 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196671

Here are great ideas for kids toys storage and wall decoration with small cars that everyone would love. DIY organizers, like...]]>
Decoupage Eggs Decoration, Creative Easter Ideas- cowr.info https://cowr.info/decoupage-eggs-decoration-creative-easter-ideas/196641 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:53:25 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196641

Creative Easter ideas offer many quick and easy techniques for spring eggs decoration. Instead of dyeing eggs, try decoupage turning Easter...]]>
Modern Interior Design Showing Japanese Minimalist Style- cowr.info https://cowr.info/modern-interior-design-showing-japanese-minimalist-style/196614 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 03:37:21 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196614

Modern house design in Japanese style celebrates the functionality and elegance of minimalism. Airy, bright rooms look inviting and comfortable. Natural...]]>
Open Community Design Concept of Ibis Hotel in Brazil- cowr.info https://cowr.info/open-community-design-concept-ibis-hotel-brazil/196599 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 02:12:06 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196599

Here is a new design concept of Ibis Hotel in Sao Paulo, Brazil. The contemporary and original interior design invites everyone...]]>
Beach House Interiors, Bright Inspirations from Californian Coast- cowr.info https://cowr.info/beach-house-interiors-bright-inspirations-californian-coast/196579 Sun, 07 Apr 2019 02:56:59 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196579

Bright home interiors and amazing views of the ocean make this beach house a dream place. Large windows, light, neutral room...]]>
How to Refresh Interiors by Mixing and Matching Pillow Covers like a Pro- cowr.info https://cowr.info/how-refresh-interiors-mixing-matching-pillow-covers-like-pro/196560 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 21:43:50 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196560

Throw pillows in various colors, designs, and patterns are one of the easiest ways to refresh your room design and inject...]]>
Singing Bird Clocks, Charming Home Accents for Beautiful Spring Decorating- cowr.info https://cowr.info/singing-bird-clocks-charming-home-accents-beautiful-spring-decorating/196536 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 01:16:02 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196536

What time is it? It’s singing bird o’clock! This unique timepiece is bringing the fresh vibe into spring decorating, making elegant...]]>
How to Recycle Metal and Design Unique Planters- cowr.info https://cowr.info/how-recycle-metal-design-unique-planters/196507 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:16:54 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196507

There are hundreds of reasons to recycle metal parts, old cookware, wires, tools for creating unique designs and decorating your office...]]>
Snowflakes, Let Beautiful Paper Crafts Bring Joy to Your Family and Friends- cowr.info https://cowr.info/snowflakes-let-beautiful-paper-crafts-bring-joy-your-family-friends/196377 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:41:06 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196377

Snowflakes are perfect Christmas decorations and eco gifts that you can make in an infinite variety of sizes and designs. White...]]>
Warm Metal Accents Bringing Luxurious Glow into Modern Kitchen Design- cowr.info https://cowr.info/warm-metal-accents-bringing-luxurious-glow-modern-kitchen-design/196345 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 05:12:17 +0000 https://cowr.info/?p=196345

Warm metal accents are easy to incorporate into modern kitchen designs. Metal lamps, hardware, metal tiles, elements of kitchen designs will...]]>